The Joy of Other People’s Creativity

Chinese Lanterns

Today I clicked my way around the Internet to uncover a treasure chest of goodness called SoulPancake. I could easily use up all my broadband allowance on this. (Don’t you just love how you can go on a journey of discovery through the maze of the world wide web?)

Not sure what to watch first? I suggest you start with a compliment. Then met the Kid President. Take a seat and make a new friend. Imagine what you would do if you won the lotto. Dance instead of walk.

These video clips are why I love people. We have so to offer each other. There should be more stuff like this on TV.

Leave a Reply

